World Puppetry Day Celebration

From UNIMA and Puppeteers of America:

Welcome to the 2022 World Puppetry Day celebration presented by UNIMA-USA and Puppeteers of America! When? Sunday, March 20, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time Please be sure to adjust for your time zone: 11am HT, 12pm AKT, 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET, 5pm AT Join us for a World Puppetry Day virtual event! It's free to participate, but you must register in advance.

https://fieldtripzoom.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUof-6hqzIuHt1DxspM-_tbxIQQY7OenNHj

to receive the link to attend the online event. Join UNIMA-USA as they celebrate World Puppetry Day with special presentations of UNIMA-USA Citation winners, an introduction to the newly established Nancy Staub Award and the 2022 scholarship recipient. Then continue the party with Puppeteers of America as members share favorite moments and memories from guild and region events and as a highlight reel from PofA’s popular “Meet Our Mentors” series receives its world premiere!